Harrow Town CC Home page

Junior Cricket


Junior's Cricket Coaching

Summer Term - Sunday Mornings
9am - 11am
Rayners Lane, HA2 9TY

New comers welcome! 

For more details email
harrowtowncc@gmail.com or 
Register here

Senior Cricket


Senior Training Outdoor Nets
Every Wednesday's from 6pm-8pm

New players welcome!
(fill out form to attend training)
Link



Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Page size:
Date: Mon 17 Jun 2024
 Under 14sEastcote CC Under 14Away 18:00
Date: Thu 20 Jun 2024
 Under 12sEastcote CC Under 12Away 18:00
Date: Sat 22 Jun 2024
 Mens 1st XITwickenham CC 1st XIAway 12:30
 Mens 2nd XIRichmond CC, Middx 2nd XIHome 12:30
 Mens 3rd XIIndian Gymkhana CC 3rd XIAway 12:30
 Mens 4th XIHampstead CC 5th XIHome 12:30
Date: Sun 23 Jun 2024 (Showing 2 of 3 items. Group continues on the next page.)
 Mens 1st XIBrondesburyAway 1:45pm
 Sunday Xl - CVLBharat Olympians CC Sunday 1st XIHome 13:00
Local Weather
Current Conditions in Eastcote,GB
few clouds 21°С
few clouds
Wind: 3.4m/s
 
DateDescriptionMaxMin
Mon 17 Jun few clouds 21°С 15°С
Tue 18 Jun overcast clouds 20°С 12°С
Wed 19 Jun broken clouds 21°С 11°С
Thu 20 Jun scattered clouds 21°С 11°С
Fri 21 Jun light rain 21°С 12°С
Sat 22 Jun broken clouds 18°С 13°С
 
Last Update: 18:01:45
Upcoming events
DateEvent Name 
No records to display.
Harrow Towns Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
Page size:
 35 items in 7 pages
Date: Sat 15 Jun 2024
 Mens 1st XIActon CC, Middlesex 1st XI Lost
 Mens 2nd XINorth Middlesex CC 2nd XI Lost
 Mens 3rd XIOsterley CC 3rd XI Drawn Harrow Town CC - 3rd XI - Time - Winning Draw 4pts/1pt
Date: Sun 09 Jun 2024
 Mens 1st XIBrentwood Won
Date: Sat 08 Jun 2024 (Showing 1 of 4 items. Group continues on the next page.)
 Mens 1st XIKenton CC 1st XI Won