Harrow Town CC Mens 2nd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Apr 2019 St Albans(A) Away (Clarence Park/Clarence Rd, St Albans, AL1 4NF)1:00pmFriendly Lost
Sat 04 May 2019 Barts University(H) Home12:30pmFriendly Lost
Sat 11 May 2019 Harrow(A) Away12:30pmLeague Won
Sat 18 May 2019 Winchmore Hill(H) Home12:30pmLeague Won
Sat 25 May 2019 Barnes(H) Home12:30pmLeague Lost
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Enfield(A) Away12:30pmLeague Won
Sat 08 Jun 2019 North London(H) Home12:30pmLeague Won
Sat 15 Jun 2019 SKLP(A) Away (SKLP Community Sports Ground, West End Road, Northolt, Middlesex, UB5 6RE)12:30pmLeague Won
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Uxbridge(H) Home12:30pmLeague Drawn
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Wembley(A) Away (Vale Farm Sports Ground, off Sudbury Ave, HA0 3QS)12:30pmLeague Won
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Crouch End(H) Home12:30pmLeague Lost
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Harrow(H) Home12:30pmLeague Won
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Winchmore Hill(A) Away (Winchmore Hill CC, The Paulin Ground, Ford's Grove, N21 3ER )12:30pmLeague Drawn
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Barnes(A) Away ( Barnes Sports Club, 261 Lonsdale Rd, London Barnes Sports Club, 261 Lonsdale Rd, SW13 9QL)12:30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Enfield(H) Home12:30pmLeague Won
Sat 10 Aug 2019 North London(A) Away (13 Montenotte Road, N8 8RL)12:30pmLeague Won
Sat 17 Aug 2019 SKLP(H) Home12:30pmLeague Won
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Uxbridge(A) Away (RAF Vine Lane, Hillingdon, UB10 0BD)12:30pmLeague Won
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Wembley(H) Home12:30pmLeague Won
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Crouch End(A) Away (The Calthorpe Ground, Park Road, Crouch End, N8 8JJ)12:00pmLeague Won