Harrow Town CC Mens 2nd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 25 Apr 2020 St Albans(A) Away12:30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 09 May 2020 Crouch End(H) Home12:30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 16 May 2020 Acton(A) Away12:30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 23 May 2020 MTSSC(H) Home12:30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 30 May 2020 Hornsey(A) Away12:30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Brondesbury(H) Home12:30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Eastcote(A) Away12:30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Finchley(H) Home12:30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Harrow St Mary's(A) Away12:30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Indian Gymkhana(H) Home12:30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Acton(H) Home12:00pmLeague Lost
Sat 25 Jul 2020 MTSSC(A) Away12:00pmLeague Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Hornsey(H) Home12:00pmLeague Lost
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Brondesbury(A) Away12:00pmLeague Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Eastcote(H) Home12:00pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Finchley(A) Away12:00pmLeague Lost
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Harrow St Mary's(H) Home12:00pmLeague Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Indian Gymkhana(A) Away11:30amLeague Lost
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Crouch End(A) Away11:00amLeague Lost by 0 wickets