Harrow Town CC Home page

Junior Cricket


Junior's Cricket Coaching

Summer Term - Sunday Mornings
9am - 11am
Rayners Lane, HA2 9TY

New comers welcome! 

For more details email
harrowtowncc@gmail.com or 
Register here

Senior Cricket


Senior Training/Indoor Nets
Nower Hill High School HA5 5RP
Tuesdays 7pm - 9pm

New players welcome!
(fill out form to attend training)
Link


A fantastic 2022 season 
1st XI - Winners (MCCL Division 2) 
2nd XI - Winners (MCCL Division 1)
Sunday XlChess Valley Division 1 Winners
Middlesex Trophy Winners 2022



Upcoming events
DateEvent Name 
No records to display.
Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
12
Page size:
Date: Sun 21 Apr 2024
 Under 10sStanmore CC, Middlesex LightningHome 10:00
Date: Thu 25 Apr 2024
 Under 12sHarrow CC Under 12Away 18:00
Date: Sun 28 Apr 2024
 Under 10sEastcote CC Under 10 CAway 10:00
Date: Mon 29 Apr 2024
 Under 14sWest Harrow CC Under 14Home 18:00
Date: Thu 02 May 2024
 Under 12sEastcote CC Under 12Home 18:00
Date: Sat 04 May 2024
 Mens 1st XIWembley CC 1st XIAway 12:00
 Mens 2nd XIWembley CC 2nd XIHome 12:00
Date: Sun 05 May 2024
 Under 10sHarrow CC Under 10 BHome 10:00
Harrow Towns Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
 
No records to display.
Local Weather
Current Conditions in Eastcote,GB
broken clouds 19°С
broken clouds
Wind: 6.29m/s
 
DateDescriptionMaxMin
Fri 12 Apr broken clouds 19°С 13°С
Sat 13 Apr overcast clouds 18°С 11°С
Sun 14 Apr overcast clouds 13°С 6°С
Mon 15 Apr broken clouds 12°С 6°С
Tue 16 Apr broken clouds 11°С 5°С
Wed 17 Apr clear sky 8°С 3°С
 
Last Update: 13:59:27