Harrow Town CC Home page

Juniors Cricket Winter Programme


After a very successful 2019 season, we are now getting ready to further develop and train for the 2020 season. In 2019 we won 2 colts leagues, we had the highest number of borough and regional representations the club has ever seen. We want 2020 to be better and bigger.

The Winter nets will be from the 7th of December 2019 at Claremont School (HA3 0UH). The winter programme will consist of 10 weeks.
The sessions have limited spaces to make sure the colts get the best platform to develop.

It runs on Saturdays 2pm to 4pm
We welcome any new joiners to Harrow Town who want to be part of our growing club
For further information please contact:
Cricket@harrowtowncc.co.uk

Juniors Cricket Summer Coaching

Juniors summer coaching starting April 26th!

We will be offering a 12 week Juniors Summer Coaching programme on Sundays 10am - 12pm at our Club starting on 26th April. Sign your youngsters up for some quality coaching and help them realise their full potential as a cricketer. 

If you are interested please email us for more information and come be part of the Harrow Town family. We welcome cricketers of all ability and age group. 
Cricket@harrowtowncc.co.uk

Upcoming events
DateEvent Name 
No records to display.
Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
12
Page size:
Date: Sat 18 Apr 2020
 Mens 1st XIKnebworth ParkAway 12:30pm
Date: Mon 20 Apr 2020
 Boys Under 11sHeadstone ManorAway 6:00pm
Date: Tue 21 Apr 2020
 Boys Under 13sStanmore BHome 6:00pm
Date: Thu 23 Apr 2020
 Boys Under 15sSKLPAway 6:00pm
Date: Sat 25 Apr 2020
 Mens 2nd XISt AlbansAway 12:30pm
Date: Sun 26 Apr 2020
 Boys Under 10sPinnerHome 10:00am
Date: Mon 27 Apr 2020
 Boys Under 11sWest HarrowAway 6:00pm
Date: Tue 28 Apr 2020
 Boys Under 13sHeadstone ManorHome 6:00pm
Harrow Towns Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
 
No records to display.
Play Cricket

Interested in playing cricket with us?
Send us an inquiry and we will get in touch with you!
cricket@harrowtowncc.co.uk   

Senior Training


Wednesdays 9pm - 10pm

The John Lyon School
Middle Roadd, Harrow HA2 0HN

For more information contact:
cricket@harrowtowncc.co.uk 

Local Weather
Current Conditions in Eastcote,GB
light rain 12°С
light rain
Wind: 4.64m/s
 
DateDescriptionMaxMin
Thu 02 Apr light rain 12°С 8°С
Fri 03 Apr broken clouds 9°С 3°С
Sat 04 Apr broken clouds 13°С 4°С
Sun 05 Apr clear sky 16°С 7°С
Mon 06 Apr broken clouds 15°С 9°С
Tue 07 Apr clear sky 15°С 6°С
 
Last Update: 18:58:04