Harrow Town CC Mens 3rd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2019 Harrow St Mary's III(A) Away12:30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 18 May 2019 Richmond IV(H) Home12:30pmLeague Won
Sat 25 May 2019 Hampstead IV(H) Home12:30pmLeague Won by 60
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Indian Gymkhana III(A) Away12:30pmLeague Lost
Sat 08 Jun 2019 South Hampstead III(H) Home12:30pmLeague Won by 2 wickets
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Wembley III(A) Away12:30pmLeague Lost by 122 runs
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Brentham III(H) Home12:30pmLeague Won by 9 wickets
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Kenton III(A) Away12:30pmLeague Won by 55 runs
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Stanmore III(H) Home12:30pmLeague Won by 3 wickets
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Harrow St Mary's III(H) Home12:30pmLeague Won by 5 wickets
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Richmond IV(A) Away12:30pmLeague
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Hampstead IV(A) Away12:30pmLeague
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Indian Gymkhana III(H) Home12:30pmLeague
Sat 10 Aug 2019 South Hampstead III(A) Away12:30pmLeague
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Wembley III(H) Home12:30pmLeague
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Brentham III(A) Away12:30pmLeague
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Kenton III(H) Home12:30pmLeague
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Stanmore III(A) Away12:00pmLeague