Harrow Town CC Under 10s Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Harrow St Marys CC Under 10B(H) Home18:00League
Sun 01 May 2022 Eastcote CC Under 10 C(H) Home18:00League Lost by 54
Sun 08 May 2022 Ruislip CC Under 10(A) Away18:00League
Sun 15 May 2022 West Harrow CC Under 10(H) Home18:00League Lost by 4 wickets
Sun 29 May 2022 Harrow St Marys CC Under 10B(A) Away18:00League
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Eastcote CC Under 10 C(A) Away18:00League
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Ruislip CC Under 10(H) Home18:00League
Sun 26 Jun 2022 West Harrow CC Under 10(A) Away18:00League Lost by 7 wickets
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Harrow St Marys CC Under 10B(H) Home18:00League
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Eastcote CC Under 10 C(H) Home18:00League
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Ruislip CC Under 10(A) Away18:00League
Sun 31 Jul 2022 West Harrow CC Under 10(H) Home18:00League Won by 75