Harrow Town CC Mens 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Knebworth Park(A) Away12:30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 02 May 2020 Langlebury(A) Away12:30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 09 May 2020 Ealing Hanwellians(A) Away12:30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 16 May 2020 Actonians(H) Home12:30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 23 May 2020 Ealing Trailfinders(A) Away12:30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 30 May 2020 Stoke Newington(H) Home12:30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Chiswick(A) Away12:30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Kenton(H) Home12:30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 20 Jun 2020 SKLP(A) Away12:30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 21 Jun 2020 Acton(A) Away12:30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Tower Hamlets(H) Home12:30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Headstone Manor(A) Away12:30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Ealing Hanwellians(H) Home12:30pmLeague
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Great Kingshill(A) Away12:30pmFriendly
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Actonians(A) Away12:30pmLeague
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Ealing Trailfinders(H) Home12:30pmLeague
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Stoke Newington(A) Away12:30pmLeague
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Chiswick(H) Home12:30pmLeague
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Kenton(A) Away12:30pmLeague
Sat 22 Aug 2020 SKLP(H) Home12:30pmLeague
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Tower Hamlets(A) Away12:30pmLeague
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Headstone Manor(H) Home12:00pmLeague