Harrow Town CC Mens 5th XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2019 Chiswick IV(H) Home12:30pmLeague Lost
Sat 18 May 2019 Twickenham V(A) Away12:30pmLeague Won
Sat 25 May 2019 Winchmore Hill V(A) Away12:30pmLeague
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Brentham IV(H) Home12:30pmLeague
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Kensington & Chelsea III(A) Away12:30pmLeague
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Actonians IV(H) Home12:30pmLeague
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Wembley V(A) Away12:30pmLeague
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Perivale Phoenicians IV(H) Home12:30pmLeague
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Harrow St Mary's IV(A) Away12:30pmLeague
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Chiswick IV(A) Away12:30pmLeague
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Twickenham V(H) Home12:30pmLeague
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Winchmore Hill V(H) Home12:30pmLeague
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Brentham IV(A) Away12:30pmLeague
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Kensington & Chelsea III(H) Home12:30pmLeague
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Actonians IV(A) Away12:30pmLeague
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Wembley V(H) Home12:30pmLeague
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Perivale Phoenicians IV(A) Away12:30pmLeague
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Harrow St Mary's IV(H) Home12:30pmLeague