Harrow Town CC Mens 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Beaconsfield(A) Away (London Road, Beaconsfield, HP9 2HZ)1:00pmFriendly Won
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Tewin(A) Away (Upper Green, Tewin, Hertfordshire, AL6 0LQ)1:00pmFriendly Won
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Northerns(H) Home1:00pmFriendly Lost
Sat 01 May 2021 Wembley(H) Home12:30pmFriendly Won by 7 wickets
Sun 02 May 2021 Actonians(H) Home12:00pmMiddlesex Cup Won
Sat 08 May 2021 Actonians(A) Away12:00pmLeague Won
Sat 15 May 2021 Ealing Hanwellians(H) Home12:00pmLeague Won
Sun 16 May 2021 Wheathampstead(H) Home1:00pmFriendly Abandoned
Sat 22 May 2021 Ealing Trailfinders(A) Away12:00pmLeague Won
Sun 23 May 2021 Wembley(A) Away12:30pmCup Lost
Sat 29 May 2021 Tower Hamlets(H) Home12:00pmLeague Won
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Kenton(A) Away12:00pmLeague Won
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Headstone Manor(H) Home12:00pmLeague Won
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Uxbridge(A) Away1:00pmFriendly
Sat 19 Jun 2021 SKLP(A) Away12:00pmLeague Won
Thu 24 Jun 2021 Harrow School(H) Home11:30amFriendly Lost
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Stoke Newington(A) Away12:00pmLeague Won
Sun 27 Jun 2021 MCC(H) Home11:30amFriendly Won
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Chiswick(H) Home12:00pmLeague Won
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Actonians(H) Home12:00pmLeague Drawn
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Ealing Hanwellians(A) Away (Ealing Hanwellians Ground, Greenford Road, Greenford, Middlesex, UB1 3EB)12:00pmLeague Won
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Ealing Trailfinders(H) Home12:30pmLeague Won
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Tower Hamlets(A) Away12:30pmLeague Won
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Hertford(A) Away1:00pmFriendly Drawn
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Kenton(H) Home12:30pmLeague Abandoned
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Windsor(A) Away1:30pmFriendly Abandoned
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Headstone Manor(A) Away12:30pmLeague Won
Sat 21 Aug 2021 SKLP(H) Home12:30pmLeague Won
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Stoke Newington(H) Home12:30pmLeague Won
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Old Isleworthians(H) Home12:30pmFriendly Won
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Chiswick(A) Away12:00pmLeague Won by 191
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Intra Game(H) Home11:00amFriendly