Harrow Town CC Boys Under 11s Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 17 Apr 2019 Old Merchant Taylors(A) Away6:00PMCup Lost
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Eastcote B(A) Away10:30AMLeague
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Bessborough CC(H) Home6:00PMLeague Won By 7 runs
Mon 06 May 2019 Northwood(A) Away6:00PMLeague
Mon 13 May 2019 Harrow B(H) Home6:00PMLeague Won 4wickets
Mon 20 May 2019 MTSSC(A) Away6:00PMLeague Won 9wkts
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Eastcote B(H) Home6:00PMLeague
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Bessborough CC(A) Away6:00PMLeague
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Northwood(H) Home6:00PMLeague
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Harrow B(A) Away6:00PMLeague
Mon 01 Jul 2019 MTSSC(H) Home6:00PMLeague