Harrow Town CC Boys Under 11s Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Headstone Manor(A) Away6:00pmLeague
Mon 27 Apr 2020 West Harrow(A) Away6:00pmLeague
Mon 04 May 2020 Harrow B(H) Home6:00pmLeague
Mon 18 May 2020 Stanmore B(A) Away6:00pmLeague
Mon 25 May 2020 Harrow B(H) Home6:00pmLeague
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Headstone Manor(H) Home6:00pmLeague
Mon 08 Jun 2020 West Harrow(H) Home6:00pmLeague
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Harrow B(A) Away6:00pmLeague
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Stanmore B(H) Home6:00pmLeague
Mon 06 Jul 2020 Headstone Manor(A) Away6:00pmLeague
Mon 13 Jul 2020 West Harrow(A) Away6:00pmLeague
Mon 27 Jul 2020 Stanmore B(A) Away6:00pmLeague