Harrow Town CC Under 11s Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 19 Apr 2021 Stanmore B(H) Home5:30pmLeague
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Headstone Manor(H) Home5:30pmLeague Lost by 8 wickets
Mon 03 May 2021 Harrow St Mary's B(A) Away5:30pmLeague Lost by 9 wickets
Mon 10 May 2021 Harrow B(H) Home5:30pmLeague
Mon 17 May 2021 OMT B(H) Home5:30pmLeague Abandoned Abandoned
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Headstone Manor(A) Away5:30pmLeague Lost by 6 wickets
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Harrow St Mary's B(H) Home5:30pmLeague Lost by 5 wickets
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Harrow B(A) Away5:30pmLeague
Mon 28 Jun 2021 OMT B(A) Away5:30pmLeague
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Stanmore B(H) Home5:30pmLeague
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Headstone Manor(H) Home5:30pmLeague Abandoned Abandoned
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Harrow St Mary's B(A) Away5:30pmLeague Lost by 7 wickets
Mon 26 Jul 2021 Harrow B(H) Home5:30pmLeague
Mon 02 Aug 2021 OMT B(H) Home5:30pmLeague