Harrow Town CC Boys Under 13s Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 23 Apr 2019 Stanmore B(H) Home6:00PMLeague
Tue 30 Apr 2019 Headstone Manor(A) Away6:00PMLeague
Tue 07 May 2019 Northwood(H) Home6:00PMLeague
Tue 14 May 2019 Bessborough(A) Away6:00PMLeague Lost
Tue 21 May 2019 Old Merchant Taylors(H) Home6:00PMLeague
Tue 04 Jun 2019 Stanmore B(A) Away6:00PMLeague
Tue 11 Jun 2019 Headstone Manor(H) Home6:00PMLeague
Tue 18 Jun 2019 Northwood(A) Away6:00PMLeague
Tue 25 Jun 2019 Bessborough(H) Home6:00PMLeague
Tue 02 Jul 2019 Old Merchant Taylors(A) Away6:00PMLeague