Harrow Town CC Boys Under 13s Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 21 Apr 2020 Stanmore B(H) Home6:00pmLeague CANCELLED
Tue 28 Apr 2020 Headstone Manor(H) Home6:00pmLeague CANCELLED
Tue 05 May 2020 OMT(A) Away6:00pmLeague CANCELLED
Tue 12 May 2020 Northwood(H) Home6:00pmLeague CANCELLED
Tue 19 May 2020 Hayes(H) Home6:00pmLeague CANCELLED
Tue 02 Jun 2020 Stanmore B(A) Away6:00pmLeague
Tue 09 Jun 2020 Headstone Manor(A) Away6:00pmLeague
Tue 16 Jun 2020 OMT(H) Home6:00pmLeague
Tue 23 Jun 2020 Northwood(A) Away6:00pmLeague
Tue 30 Jun 2020 Hayes(A) Away6:00pmLeague