Harrow Town CC Under 13s Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 20 Apr 2021 Harrow B(H) Home5:30pmLeague
Tue 27 Apr 2021 Stanmore B(A) Away5:30pmLeague Lost by 6 wickets
Tue 04 May 2021 Pinner(H) Home5:30pmLeague Abandoned Abandoned
Tue 11 May 2021 Harrow St Mary's B(A) Away5:30pmLeague Lost by 8 wickets
Tue 18 May 2021 Eastcote B(H) Home5:30pmLeague
Tue 25 May 2021 Harrow B(A) Away5:30pmLeague
Tue 08 Jun 2021 Stanmore B(H) Home5:30pmLeague
Tue 15 Jun 2021 Pinner(A) Away5:30pmLeague
Tue 22 Jun 2021 Harrow St Mary's B(H) Home5:30pmLeague
Tue 29 Jun 2021 Eastcote B(A) Away5:30pmLeague
Tue 06 Jul 2021 Harrow B(H) Home5:30pmLeague
Tue 13 Jul 2021 Stanmore B(A) Away5:30pmLeague
Tue 20 Jul 2021 Pinner(H) Home5:30pmLeague
Tue 27 Jul 2021 Harrow St Mary's B(A) Away5:30pmLeague
Tue 03 Aug 2021 Eastcote B(H) Home5:30pmLeague